Latest Products https://www.originindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Jan 2022 09:54:13 +0530 en-us https://www.originindustries.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh pomegranate https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushrooms https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Seed https://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Handbag https://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wallets https://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belt https://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 . Fresh Mango https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alfanso Mango Cardamom Seeds https://www.originindustries.co.in/cardamom-seeds.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/cardamom-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elaichi, often referred to as the Queen of Spices, is one of the most prized ingredients that is used as a flavouring in food and drink because of intriguing flavour and distinct aroma. Spice up your savory or sweet dishes or chutneys with a few pods of Elaichi or infuse them into your ‘Masala Chai’. Kashmiri Saffron https://www.originindustries.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kashmiri Saffron Threads, Finest 100% All-Red Saffron Spice For Cooking, Paella Rice, Golden Milk, Persian Rice, Tea Cinnamon Sticks https://www.originindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dalchini or Cinnamon is obtained from the inner bark of genus Cinnamomum Tree and used as key spice for flavour and aroma in various cuisines. Almond Nuts https://www.originindustries.co.in/almond-nuts.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almonds gives energy they are good source of proteins which are necessary for healthy muscles and organs Cashew Nuts https://www.originindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural processed kaju cashew nuts.It is used for snacks diet program.and also it adds very natural taste to all dishes and especially for sweets100% Natural raw plain unroasted unsalted loose cashew nuts cashews Walnut Kernels https://www.originindustries.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add a nutty crunch to your ice creams, bread and other desserts with our premium walnuts. These high-quality jumbo walnuts are rich in flavor, and bring you a great munching experience. Brown Raisins https://www.originindustries.co.in/brown-raisins.htm https://www.originindustries.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins are rich in vitamin a and vitamin a good source of iron and anti-oxidants Store in cool and dry place,