Latest Products http://www.originindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:58:07 +0530 en-us http://www.originindustries.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh pomegranate http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushrooms http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Seed http://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Handbag http://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wallets http://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Belt http://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 . Fresh Mango http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alfanso Mango Cardamom Seeds http://www.originindustries.co.in/cardamom-seeds.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/cardamom-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elaichi, often referred to as the Queen of Spices, is one of the most prized ingredients that is used as a flavouring in food and drink because of intriguing flavour and distinct aroma. Spice up your savory or sweet dishes or chutneys with a few pods of Elaichi or infuse them into your ‘Masala Chai’. Kashmiri Saffron http://www.originindustries.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kashmiri Saffron Threads, Finest 100% All-Red Saffron Spice For Cooking, Paella Rice, Golden Milk, Persian Rice, Tea Cinnamon Sticks http://www.originindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dalchini or Cinnamon is obtained from the inner bark of genus Cinnamomum Tree and used as key spice for flavour and aroma in various cuisines. Almond Nuts http://www.originindustries.co.in/almond-nuts.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almonds gives energy they are good source of proteins which are necessary for healthy muscles and organs Cashew Nuts http://www.originindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural processed kaju cashew nuts.It is used for snacks diet program.and also it adds very natural taste to all dishes and especially for sweets100% Natural raw plain unroasted unsalted loose cashew nuts cashews Walnut Kernels http://www.originindustries.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Add a nutty crunch to your ice creams, bread and other desserts with our premium walnuts. These high-quality jumbo walnuts are rich in flavor, and bring you a great munching experience. Brown Raisins http://www.originindustries.co.in/brown-raisins.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins are rich in vitamin a and vitamin a good source of iron and anti-oxidants Store in cool and dry place,