Latest Products http://www.originindustries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:56:26 +0530 en-us http://www.originindustries.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh pomegranate http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushrooms http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mushrooms.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Seed http://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/tamarind-seed.htm Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Handbag http://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/leather-handbag.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wallets http://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/mens-wallets.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Belt http://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/belt.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/white-sugar.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Fresh Mango http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.originindustries.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alfanso Mango